Contributors

Marta Turner

mturner@nwresd.k12.or.us

Marta Turner

Stacy Carleton

carletos@hsd.k12.or.us 

 Stacy Carlton

Vanessa Martinez

martinev@hsd.k12.or.us

 Vanessa Martinez

Juliet Safier

jsafier@vernonia.k12.or.us

 

 Juliet Safier

Christie Holte

christie_holte@beavton.k12.or.us

 Christie Holte

Corlee Frederick

corlee_frederick@rsd.k12.or.us

 Corlee Frederick

Art Anderson

aanderson@nwresd.k12.or.us

 Art Anderson

Pam Hallvik

phallvik@nwresd.k12.or.us

 Pam Hallvik

Karen Durbin

kdurbin@nwresd.k12.or.us

 Karen Durbin

Annie Kelsey

akelsey@nwresd.k12.or.us

 Annie Kelsey

Jenice Puzzuto

jenice_pizzuto@beavton.k12.or.us


 Diana Killeen

killeend@hsd.k12.or.us

 

 

Kayla Bell

kayla_bell@beavton.k12.or.us